Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, November 28, 2014

The Gospellers reveal jacket covers and track list for their best-of album

TH STAFF
The Gospellers

The Gospellers have revealed the jacket artwork and track list for their best-of album "G20". 


The best-of album will be released on December 17 to commemorate The Gospellers' 20th anniversary. It will come as a two-disc set with a total of 32 songs chosen by their fans. In addition to a DVD, the limited edition will come with an 80-page photo book. 


Furthermore, the full schedule for The Gospellers' tour 'The Gospellers-zaka Tour 2014~2015 G20' has been confirmed. The tour will kick off on December at Saitama-shi Bunka Center and will wrap up on July 18 at Okinawa Convention Center for a total of 66 shows. This will be the group's biggest tour in their career. 




[Regular Edition]


[Limited Edition]


[Track List]


DISC 1:
01. 1, 2, 3 for 5
02. Giri Giri SHOUT!!
03. Thank You
04. Mimosa
05. Heartbeats
06. Love me! Love me!
07. Fuyu Monogatari
08. Love Vertigo
09. SING!!!!!
10. Hitosuji no Kiseki
11. Right on,babe
12. Mitsumerarenai
13. Fuyu Hibiki
14. Koori no Hana
15. Love Notes
16. Christmas Choir


DISC 2:
01. Samurai Gospellers
02. LOVE MACHINE
03. Towa ni
04. Hitori
05. Hoshikuzu no Machi
06. Kutsu wa Haita Mama
07. Beginning
08. Slow Luv
09. Tokyo Sweet
10. GOD BLESS YOU
11. U'll Be Mine
12. Iroha
13. FIVE KEYS
14. Kokuhaku
15. Atarashii Sekai
16. Promise -a cappella-


Limited Edition DVD:
?"Christmas Choir" Music Video
?Shuku! The Gospellers Debut 20 Shuunen G20 Saikyou no GOS wa Dare da!? "KING OF GOS" Senshuken ~Sougouhen~


===


[The Gospellers-zaka Tour 2014~2015 G20]


Sunday, December 21 - Saitama-shi Bunka Center (Saitama)
Tuesday, December 23 - Chiba-ken Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Saturday, December 27 - Yokosuka Geijutsu Gekijou (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, January 7 - Fuchou no Mori Geijutsu Gekijou (Tokyo)
Friday, January 9 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, January 10 - Bunka Parc Joyo (Kyoto)
Monday, January 12 - Wakayama Shimin Kaikan (Wakayama)
Saturday, January 17 - Tokyo Electron Nirasaki Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Sunday, January 18 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Thursday, January 22 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Saturday, January 24 - Yokkaichi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Mie)
Sunday, January 25 - Toki-shi Bunka Plaza (Gifu)
Friday, January 30 - Naeba Prince Hotel (Niigata)
Saturday, January 31 - Naeba Prince Hotel (Niigata)
Saturday, February 7 - Hofushi Kokaido (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, February 8 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Wednesday, February 11 - iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
Thursday, February 12 - Nobeoka Sougou Bunka Center (Miyazaki)
Saturday, February 14 - Nagasaki-shi Kokaido (Nagasaki)
Sunday, February 15 - Tosu Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Saga)
Saturday, February 21 - Alpha Anabuki Hall (Kagawa)
Sunday, February 22 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Wednesday, February 25 - Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo)
Thursday, February 26 - Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 28 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Sunday, March 1 - Numazu Shimin Bunka Center (Shizuoka)
Saturday, March 7 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Sunday, March 8 - Yuki Shimin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
Saturday, March 14 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Sunday, March 15 - Phoenix Plaza (Fukui)
Saturday, March 21 - Sakata Shimin Kaikan (Yamagata)
Sunday, March 22 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Friday, March 27 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, March 28 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Friday, April 17 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, April 18 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, April 25 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Sunday, April 26 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Wednesday, April 29 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, May 2 - Tottori Shimin Kaikan (Tottori)
Sunday, May 3 - Shimane Kenmin Kaikan (Shimane)
Tuesday, May 5 - Houzan Hall (Kagoshima)
Wednesday, May 6 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan Sojo Daigaku Shimin Hall (Kumamoto)
Saturday, May 9 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Sunday, May 10 - Koushuha Bunka Hall (Toyama)
Saturday, May 16 - Naruto-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tokushima)
Sunday, May 17 - Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Friday, May 22 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, May 23 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, May 30 - Akita-shi Bunka Kaikan (Akita)
Sunday, May 31 - Aomori-shi Bunka Kaikan Link Station Hall (Aomori)
Saturday, June 6 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)
Sunday, June 7 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Saturday, June 13 - Takikawa Bunka Center (Hokkaido)
Sunday, June 14 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Thursday, June 18 - Higashimatsuyama Shimin Bunka Center (Saitama)
Saturday, June 20 - Shibuya Kokaido (Tokyo)
Sunday, June 21 - Shibuya Kokaido (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 27 - Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, June 28 - Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
Friday, July 3 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, July 4 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Thursday, July 9 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, July 11 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
Sunday, July 12 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
Saturday, July 18 - Okinawa Convention Center (Osaka)


Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. The Gospellers
  2. G20
  3. THE GOSPELLERS-ZAKA TOUR 20142015 G20
0 1,922 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND