Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, March 9, 2021

HYDE to hold an orchestra tour reproducing his 1st album 'ROENTGEN'

TH STAFF

HYDE will hold a nationwide tour called '20th Orchestra Tour HYDE ROENTGEN 2021' from June. 

This year marks 20 years since HYDE started his solo activities. For his upcoming tour, he will reproduce his first album "ROENTGEN" (released in 2002) in an orchestra style. 

The tour is scheduled to kick off on June 25 at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall and wrap up on August 15 at Pacifico Yokohama for a total of 11 shows at 8 locations. Ticket details will be announced at a later date. 

===

[20th Orchestra Tour HYDE ROENTGEN 2021]

Friday, June 25 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 26 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Wednesday, June 30 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Thursday, July 1 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Wednesday, July 21 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Sunday, July 25 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, August 7 - Chiba-ken Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Monday, August 9 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Wednesday, August 11 - Kawaguchi Sogo Bunka Center Lilia (Saitama)
Saturday, August 14 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Sunday, August 15 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)

  1. HYDE
  2. 20TH ORCHESTRA TOUR HYDE ROENTGEN 2021
0 952 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND