Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, June 24, 2021

Some details on Shimizu Shota's 9th album 'HOPE' revealed


Some of the details on Shimizu Shota's ninth album "HOPE" have been revealed.

Among the eleven tracks, the title of eight songs are known at this time. For one of the songs, "Lazy," singer-songwriter ASOBOiSM and singer Kouichi Arakawa will be participating as guest vocalists. Their participation was decided as a result of 'Lazy feat.XXX,' a project that Shimizu launched back in April in a search for artists to collaborate with. Recording footage of the three artists will be uploaded onto YouTube in the coming days. 

"HOPE" will be released on July 21. Check out the tracklist below! 



01. intro
02. Untitled
03. Koiuta
04. Homie
05. Lazy feat. ASOBOiSM, Kouichi Arakawa
06. Tokyo Night
07. Side Dish
08. Untitled
09. Cherish
10. outro
11. Bonus Track (Untitled)

  1. Shimizu Shota
  2. HOPE
0 900 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message