Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Details on V6's new album 'STEP' revealed


The details on V6's 14th album "STEP" have been revealed.

To be released on September 4, "STEP" will be comprised of all brand new songs. It will include "Ame" and "Kazoku" provided by KOHH, and "Suteki na Yoru" which was written and composed by Horigome Takaki (KIRINJI) as the song for NHK's 'Minna no Uta' for August and September. Other musicians involved in this album include Keishi Tanaka, Tempalay, Iwasaki Kei, Micro (Def Tech), Moriyama Naotaro, and more. 

Check out more details below! 




01. Ame [Lyrics:Chiba Yuki / Composition: VOLT, Chiba Yuki] 
02. blue [Lyrics: Ryohei Yamamoto / Composition: Andre Merritt, Vinny Venditto]
03. Best Choice [Lyrics: Kurihara Satoru (Jazzin'park) / Composition: Kuboto Shingo (Jazzin'park), Kurihara Satoru (Jazzin'park) / Arrangement: Kurihara Satoru (Jazzin'park)]
04. Sweet Days [Lyrics, Composition: Keishi Tanaka / Arrangement: Keishi Tanaka, George (MOP of HEAD)]
05. Tobira [Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: Iwasaki Kei]
06. Suteki na Yoru [Lyrics, Composition: Horigome Takaki / Arrangement: sugarbeans]
07. Wakaranaidarake [Lyrics, Composition: Ohara Ryoto / Arrangement: Tempalay]
08. Let Me [Lyrics: Micro (Def Tech) / Composition, Arrangement: Micro (Def Tech), Nagacho]
09. Kazoku [Lyrics: Chiba Yuki / Composition: U-LEE, Chiba Yuki]
10. High Hopes (Coming Century) [Lyrics: Ikegami Kiyoshi / Composition: Mori Zentaro, Ikegami Kiyoshi / Arrangement: Mori Zentaro]
11. Good Luck Baby (20th Century) [Lyrics: Moriyama Naotaro, Okachimachi Kaito / Composition: Moriyama Naotaro / Arrangement: Sakurai Daisuke]
*Tracks 10 and 11 will be included in Regular Edition Only

Limited Edition A DVD / Blu-ray

・"Ame" Music Video
・Jacket Cover Shoot, MV Shoot Making

Limited Edition B DVD

・Special Footage

  1. V6
  2. STEP
0 1,736 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message